Issaquah/Sammamish Chapter National League of Young Men, Inc.

About Our Chapter

The Issaquah/Sammamish Chapter of the National League of Young Men, Inc. was founded in September 2015 with the goal of providing young men an opportunity to serve their community while gaining valuable leadership skills, along with protocol knowledge and cultural experiences.

The program is open to young men (and their mothers) who reside in or attend school  in the Issaquah/Sammamish area.

2017-2018 Board of Directors


President Karie Underwood

President - Elect Jennifer Mackleit
1st VP Membership  - Tina Livingston-Frisk
2nd VP Youth Coordinator - Megan Bigbee
Youth Coordinator - Elect - Heather Roy
3rd VP Philanthropy - Mysti Andrews
Philanthropy Elect Suzie Potter
4th VP Culture Kari Anne Tuohy
5th VP Protocol Kari Alexander
Corresponding Secretary Cindy Huse
Website Administrator - Katherine Welty
Parliamentarian - Amy Stadel
Recording Secretary Amy Higgins
Treasurer Laurie Barrett
Treasurer Elect Dana Robison